Prénom / Nom Responsabilités Téléphone Courriel
Loïc Bardet  Directeur 021 614 04 73 l.bardet@agora-romandie.ch
Magali Briod  Responsable formation agricole 021 614 04 75 m.briod@agora-romandie.ch
Florence Matthey  Collaboratrice scientifique 021 614 04 74 f.matthey@agora-romandie.ch
Alexandra Cropt  Collaboratrice scientifique 021 614 04 74 a.cropt@agora-romandie.ch
Oksana Z’Rotz  Secrétaire et comptable 021 614 04 77 o.zrotz@agora-romandie.ch
021 614 04 77
Elodie Freymond  Secrétaire 021 614 04 77 e.freymond@agora-romandie.ch
Jacques Demierre  Gérant IP-Suisse 021 614 04 71 j.demierre@ipsuisse.ch
Joëlle Pittet  secrétaire et comptable IP-Suisse 021 614 04 72 j.pittet@ipsuisse.ch
Sarah Hofmann  Collaboratrice IP-Suisse, PIOCH 021 614 04 72 hofmann.sarah@ipsuisse.ch
Elisa Domeniconi  Responsable PRPG 021 614 04 70 elisa.domeniconi@paysgourmand.ch
Judith Auer  Directrice AMTRA j.auer@agora-romandie.ch